Apple iPhone 4 8GB

Device type: smartphone; Communication standards: GSM 3G ; Operating system: iOS; The type of SIM card: micro-SIM; Housing type: monoblock; The main display: 3.5 ;" 960x640 ;Pix 330 ;ppi 16 million. colors IPS Touch screen Capacitive Multitouch ; The ratio of the display/housing: 54 ;%; CPU frequency: 1000 ;MHz / Apple A4 / ; Accelerator: + / PowerVR SGX / ; RAM: 512 ;Mb; Built-in memory: 8 ;Gb; Slot for memory cards: -; 3DMark Gamer's Benchmark: 413 ;score(s); Camera: 5 ;MP; Max. resolution: 2592x1944 ;Pix; Megapixels (front): 0.3 ;MP; Max. resolution (front): 640x480 ;Pix; Video recording: 1280x720 ;Pix;...

Reviews

For the money is a wonderful choice.

2014-05-22 03:57
Dignity:
The screen is excellent, videos and games do not slow down. As for the phone not a bad camera with flash. Just dropped on the carpet came off the cover, took off the battery, but it works!) Phone for social networks is very adapted. In the pocket of the pants can still be worn.
Shortcomings:
There are many settings, so I recommend to pay for the software package and then not to suffer. Be sure when you buy check how the Internet works browser!
the Battery for 12 hours of active use put. The firmware is not completely Russified. Some software is not signed(so see above).
Comment:
Memory card deeply hidden, so it is better to buy more to put in and forget. Who has not enough charge - you can buy another battery. Tried to attach a USB flash drive using GTG cable with external power supply. The result is negative. Manual and simple. There are indicator LEDs - very convenient! In my hand lies conveniently.

The model is gorgeous

2014-08-14 02:24
Dignity:
2 SIM cards, a good camera, but generally like the design stylishly and succinctly, + metal case. The battery is great, long holds a charge. Awesome screen, very sensitive. But what to say - I went into the store, asked for the phone number of parameters - "guys, the wider screen, more powerful camera, the battery more durable". Well, bought first proposed. Not a bit disappointed.
Shortcomings:
Until you find them.
Comment:

good model, like

2014-09-04 16:08
Dignity:
Phone normal ,all temper.everything goes fast .all class!
Shortcomings:
And the battery is not in the temper ,all say is fine and everything .I will not say here at the moment sitting with him ,forums ,Vkontakte ,video ,2 hours of work -50% no charge( if in simple mode 2-3days , another question,all right?here 100%charge begins to eat with every 30% of all medlennee, and am surprised one of the C5% can live a whole day and a half !!AA and tell me how resignati and charge the battery in them
mark this one as keeps the battery !thanks in advance😃😄
Comment:

Universal smartphone

2014-11-25 14:07
Dignity:
3G, Android 4.2, sim card 2, the average price of 2,500 USD.
Shortcomings:
until I found (after buying'll carefully look)
Comment:
3G Android 4.2 2 sim-cards - and all this is in the region of 2500 USD on average is a breakthrough in the Ukrainian market. Available universal models at this price and with such fillings are not particularly and you'll find. The sensor is very. Comfortable to hold in hand, to type text messages. The store still loved the sound quality. Some pros around. Have planned to purchase for July. Maybe the price will fall - all will be well.

worth taking

2015-03-14 01:41
Dignity:
Great phone. I take half a year. On account of the battery's all true, keeps up to 5 days. The photo is great. fell several times already. Sings and searched for the phone in the metal casing. I like everything so far.
Shortcomings:
A couple of times in the pocket off. Probably I pressed him, and maybe the frost was so responsive.
Comment:
Would recommend. I and my wife bought.

Good phone so far the only unpleasant thing is the speaker.

2015-03-17 21:24
Dignity:
Maybe not banned here my review, and then on the Rosette..e ..and lo not added
Phone this model bought (29.11.2014) spontaneously, had not even considered it, was determined between these models:
Sony Xperia V LT25i,
HTC Desire 400 Dual Sim Black,
HTC Desire 601 Dual SIM White,
HTC Desire 610 White. And here at the Mall, went to the store al about..and went with the Lenovo phone. Lenovo to take was nothing to worry about, as the staff on the firm bought 5 laptops of this brand and while complaints about their work there, or say that they are not worse than those that have already been HP or busy.
First impressions after a week of use. Phone like, there is a convenient function (for example if you receive SMS or email.mail, or missed call, the phone starts flashing red, blue indicator, signaling that there are missed events, very comfortable), good display, nice picture, great angle), the camera - normal, front camera is 0.3 - that says it all, the battery lasts 1.5 days, with constant calls, mail, news, mobile Internet, Wi-Fi - do not turn off, there are games (old smartphone Samsung 5830 2011-2012, with such a load to a maximum of 10 hours lived), there is a sleep timer and turn on the phone (handy), the battery level, so you can be set that will be played by voice, phone for a week vis and not user friendly, fast. The work of two SIM cards will not say anything, because even a second did not put.
Shortcomings:
While noticed two disadvantages: 1. Wheezing rear speaker, came into the store, another day had passed,stunned said: "everything goes in the service!". To give the phone that day and did not use, even a flash drive is not put, I did not, see whether to progress this deficiency, and in service for a month, and he can get back from there I think many people know. Look for reviews, to the speaker of the trouble - the sound of Bazarnaya radio for 30 UAH or as with a turntable ??? Wanted representative or the holders of this model has shared his impressions of the sound quality of the loudspeaker, maybe it's such a defect of this model, but the review is not being moderated (not for the first time I write), while the front speaker good quality audibility of the interlocutor is great!
2. Rebooted a couple of times. And reboots constantly when you disable offline mode (offline).
Comment:
Can recommend if you do not confuse the shortcomings about which wrote.

This is the whole truth about him and all are happy,PRe able to purchase

2015-05-12 21:36
Dignity:
the device is great 5 volume 2 SIM only,good battery immediately when the right razones,I was on the air from 4.2 to 4.4,camera supper,I became even more bright
Shortcomings:
weak sound conversational dynamics, media pokhriyal at full power,don't need a lot of extra screens ,no running simok only one, there is no music player settings, not all become topics
Comment:
that's only after charging started spontaneously skycats and off , and I had to send in for repair, because all the reboot didn't help, waiting for repair ,the battery for the night the village is 55 percent,the approximation results became better to work after a system upgrade kit ket,the program is going to be good, like truth, Promega, phone Europec

Add a review